Leadership Team

view bio
Danny Forshee
Lead Pastor
view bio
Becky Dean
Missions Director
view bio
Ross Hartsfield
Education Pastor
view bio
Corey Hatch
Media Pastor
view bio
Terry Hurt
Executive/Worship Pastor
view bio
Sharon Irwin
Children
view bio
Jeffery Samplaski
Student Pastor
view bio
Teresa Smith
Preschool/K and OLC Director
view bio
Stuart Smithson
Cornerstone Community Church - Plant Pastor
view bio
Daniel VanCleave
Young Adult Pastor

Admin Team

Lynnette Anthony
Administrative Assistant to Terry Hurt, Worship Pastor and Corey Hatch, Media Pastor
lanthony@ghbc.org | Ext: 342
Mark Cook
Facilities Director
mcook@ghbc.org | Ext: 510
Diane Eppler
Administrative Assistant to Ross Hartsfield, Education Pastor
deppler@ghbc.org | Ext: 662
Wayne Gibbs
IT Associate
wgibbs@ghbc.org | Ext: 404
Denise Gonzales
Administrative Assistant to Sharon Irwin, Radiant Kids Children's Director
dgonzales@ghbc.org | Ext: 702
David Groves
Print Shop
dgroves@ghbc.org | Ext: 516
Jane Groves
Administrative Assistant to Missions & Administration and Church Clerk
jgroves@ghbc.org | Ext: 402
Hilary Hogan
Administrative Assistant to Jeffrey Samplaski, Student Ministry
hilaryh@ghbc.org | Ext: 406
Nate Ingle
Accountant
nate@ghbc.org | Ext: 508
Kathy Jones
Administrative Assistant to Danny Forshee, Lead Pastor and Terry Hurt, Executive Pastor
kjones@ghbc.org | Ext: 211
Jessica Kowalski
College Ministry Associate
jessicak@ghbc.org | Ext: 622
Leona Lindner
Receptionist
llindner@ghbc.org | Ext: 200
Teal Neighbors
Administrative Assistant to Teresa Smith, Great Hills Preschool/K Director
tneighbors@ghbc.org | Ext: 706
Jenifer Wakefield
Women's Ministry and Women's Discipleship Director
jenifer@ghbc.org | Ext: 311